DOWNLOAD MP3: So Kenan Ep – Sadiq Saleh (Full Album) 2022

SO Kenan Ep – Album by Sadiq Saleh Mp3 Download

TRACKS Lists: 

  1. So Kenan
  2. Zaman Duniya
  3. Ta Gidana
  4. Kun Gani
  5. Fana’e
  6. Buri
  7. Sai Kallo
  8. Har Abada

These above tracks are the songs in the So Kenan Ep Album by the popular artist who hails from Northern Nigerian know as Sadiq Saleh. Stream and Enjoy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.